Staff

Sekretariat

Ivonne Guderian

phone: 08161 71 4322

ivonne.guderian@tum.de

Research Scientist

Dr. Marika Friano

phone: 08161 71 3555

marika.friano@tum.de

Dr. Franziska Greulich

phone: 08161 71 2327

franziska.greulich@tum.de

M.Sc. Konstantinos Makris

Phone: 08161 71 4322

makris.konstantinos@tum.de

Dr. Britta Spanier

phone: 08161 71 3553

spanier@tum.de

PhD Students

Bertrand Payet

Phone: 08161 71 4322

bertrand.payet@tum.de

M.Sc. Fania Feby Ramadhani

Phone: 08161 71 4322

fania.ramadhani@tum.de

M.Sc. Marion Schweiger

phone: 08161 71 4323

marion.schweiger@tum.de

M.Sc. Benjamin Strickland

phone: 08161 71 4323

benjamin.strickland@tum.de

Technical Assistance

Andrea Appel

phone: 08161 71 2339

andrea.appel@tum.de

Katrin Petzold

phone: 08161 71 2323

katrin.petzold@tum.de

Ronny Scheundel

phone: 08161 71 3555

r-scheundel@tum.de

Silvia Werth

phone: 08161 71 2339

silvia.werth@tum.de

 (photos 1,5,9 by Andreas Heddergott)