Staff

Chair of Plant Breeding

Adminstrative Office

Knecht, Belgin Tel: +49 8161 71-3419
belgin.knecht@tum.de
Zimmermann, Angelika Tel: +49 8161 71-3422
angelika.zimmermann@tum.de

Teaching

Utans-Schneitz, Ulrike

Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
utansschneitz@tum.de

Project Coordination

Utans-Schneitz, Ulrike Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
utansschneitz@tum.de
Wiegand, Ute Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
ute.wiegand@tum.de

Scientists

Avramova, Viktoriya Tel: +49 8161 71-5243
viktoriya.avramova@tum.de
Mayer, Manfred

Tel: +49 8161 71-6146

manfred.mayer@tum.de

Peis, Regina (on parental leave)

 

 

PhD Students

Auinger, Hans-Jürgen Tel: +49 8161 71-5141
auinger@tum.de
Blankenagel, Sonja Tel: +49 8161 71-3488
sonja.blankenagel@tum.de
Eggels, Stella Tel: +49 8161 71-3488
stella.eggels@tum.de
Guffanti, Fabio Tel: +49 8161 71-6143
fabio.guffanti@tum.de
Lanzl, Tobias

Tel: +49 8161 71-5141

tobias.lanzl@tum.de

Polzer, Clara Tel: +49 8161 71-6144
clara.polzer@tum.de
Urzinger, Sebastian

Tel: +49 8161 71-6143

sebastian.urzinger@tum.de

Valle Torres, Daniel

Tel: +49 8161 71-6144

daniel.valle@tum.de

Group Frey

Frey, Monika Tel: +49 8161 71-5642
monika.frey@tum.de
Abramov, Aleksej Tel: +49 8161 71-3488
aleksej.abramov@tum.de

Technical Assistants

Leineweber, Iris Tel: +49 8161 71-6319
leineweber@tum.de
Maier, Georg Tel: +49 8161 71-6319
georg.maier@tum.de
Neuhauser, Brigitte Tel: +49 8161 71-6145
brigitte.neuhauser@tum.de
Schepella, Sylwia Tel: +49 8161 71-5223
sylwia.schepella@tum.de
Schwertfirm, Stefan Tel: +49 8161 71-5223
stefan.schwertfirm@tum.de
Siebler, Margot

Tel: +49 8161 71-6145
margot.siebler@tum.de

External PhD Students

Braun, Eva-Maria eva-maria.braun@jki.bund.de

Bachelor and Master Students

Alumni / Emeriti

Fischbeck, Gerhard    
Reiner, Ludwig    
Wenzel, Gerhard    
Zeller, Friedrich

Former Coworkers

Albrecht, Theresa    
Bauer, Eva    
Bork, Vera    
Bouchet, Anne-Sophie    
Dadousis, Christos    
Erath, Wiltrud    
Fiedler, Amalie    
Foiada, Flavio    
Gresset, Sebastian    
Gonzalez Segovia, Eric    
Hannemann, Laura    
Haseneyer/Schwertfirm, Grit
Hölker, Armin    
Hsam, Sai    
Krämer, Nicole    
Lehermeier, Christina    
Livaja, Maren    
Matthes, Michaela    
Moreno Um, Pablo    
Niculaes, Claudio    
Rademacher/Alter, Svenja    
Schmolke, Michael    
Schönleben, Manfred    
Steinemann, Sebastian    
Stache, Anne-Marie    
Sternkopf, Melitta    
Töpner, Katrin    
Unterseer, Sandra 
Valle Torres, Daniel   
Walter, Hildrun    
Wang, Yu    
Westermeier, Peter    
Wieckhorst, Silke    
Wimmer, Valentin    
Yang, Chin Jian    
Yongle, Li