Staff

Chair of Plant Breeding

Adminstrative Office

Knecht, Belgin

Tel: +49 8161 71-3419
belgin.knecht@tum.de

Kugler, Sabine Tel: +49 8161 71-3422
sa.kugler@tum.de.

Teaching

Utans-Schneitz, Ulrike

Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
utansschneitz@tum.de

Project Coordination

Utans-Schneitz, Ulrike Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
utansschneitz@tum.de
Wiegand, Ute Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
ute.wiegand@tum.de

Scientists

Auinger, Hans-Jürgen

Tel: +49 8161 71-5141

auinger@tum.de

Avramova, Viktoriya Tel: +49 8161 71-5243
viktoriya.avramova@tum.de
Eggels, Stella Tel: +49 8161 71-5243
stella.eggels@tum.de

PhD Students

Barl, Larissa Tel: +49 8161 71-6143
larissa.barl@tum.de
Debastiani Benato, Betina Tel: +49 8161 71-6143
betina.benato@tum.de
Guffanti, Fabio Tel: +49 8161 71-2665
fabio.guffanti@tum.de
Lin, Yan-Cheng Tel: +49 8161 71-6144
yancheng.lin@tum.de
Polzer, Clara

Tel: +49 8161 71-6144
clara.polzer@tum.de

Rivera Poulsen, Carolina

Tel: +49 8161 71-5141

carolina.rivera@tum.de 

Terán Pineda, Michelle

Tel: +49 8161 71-3488

michelle.teran@tum.de

Urzinger, Sebastian

Tel: +49 8161 71-2665

sebastian.urzinger@tum.de

Würstl, Lukas

Tel: +49 8161 71-3488

l.wuerstl@tum.de

Technical Assistants

Leineweber, Iris

(Field Crops Unit)

Tel: +49 8161 71-6319
leineweber@tum.de
Neuhauser, Brigitte Tel: +49 8161 71-6145
brigitte.neuhauser@tum.de
Schepella, Sylwia Tel: +49 8161 71-5223
sylwia.schepella@tum.de
Schwertfirm, Stefan Tel: +49 8161 71-5223
stefan.schwertfirm@tum.de
Siebler, Margot

Tel: +49 8161 71-6145
margot.siebler@tum.de

External PhD Students

Jafarian, Sepideh Helmholz Zentrum München

Bachelor and Master Students

Alumni / Emeriti

Fischbeck, Gerhard    
Reiner, Ludwig    
Wenzel, Gerhard    
Zeller, Friedrich

Former Coworkers

Albrecht, Theresa    
Bauer, Eva 
Blankenagel, Sonja   
Bork, Vera    
Bouchet, Anne-Sophie    
Dadousis, Christos    
Erath, Wiltrud    
Fiedler, Amalie    
Foiada, Flavio    
Gresset, Sebastian    
Gonzalez Segovia, Eric    
Hannemann, Laura    
Haseneyer/Schwertfirm, Grit
Hölker, Armin    
Hsam, Sai    
Krämer, Nicole
Lanzl, Tobias    
Lehermeier, Christina    
Livaja, Maren 
Maier, Georg   
Matthes, Michaela  
Mayer, Manfred
Moreno Um, Pablo    
Niculaes, Claudio    
Rademacher/Alter, Svenja    
Schmolke, Michael    
Schönleben, Manfred    
Steinemann, Sebastian    
Stache, Anne-Marie    
Sternkopf, Melitta    
Töpner, Katrin    
Unterseer, Sandra 
Valle Torres, Daniel   
Walter, Hildrun    
Wang, Yu    
Westermeier, Peter    
Wieckhorst, Silke    
Wimmer, Valentin    
Yang, Chin Jian    
Yongle, Li
Zimmermann, Angelika