Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Bast-Habersbrunner, Andrea; M.Sc. andrea.bast@mytum.de Kein Bild
Bruder, Johanna; M.Sc. johanna.bruder@tum.de Kein Bild
Deline, Marshall; Dr. marshall.deline@tum.de Kein Bild
Li, Yongguo; Dr. rer. nat. yongguo.li@tum.de Kein Bild
Li, Zhen z.li@tum.de Kein Bild
Ngandiri, Devi Anggraini; M.Sc. devi.ngandiri@tum.de Kein Bild
Oeckl, Josef; M.Sc. josef.oeckl@tum.de Kein Bild
Schnabl, Katharina; Dr. rer. nat. 2347 katharina.schnabl@tum.de Kein Bild
Then, Kristina; M.Sc. kristina.then@tum.de Kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (techn.)
Do, Quynh Anh quynh-anh.do@tum.de Kein Bild
Mocek, Sabine +49 (8161) 71 - 2388 sabine.mocek@mytum.de Kein Bild
Wanninger, Manuela manuela.wanninger@tum.de Kein Bild
Studentische Hilfskraft
Wolf, Alexander; B.Sc. alexander2.wolf@tum.de Kein Bild
Wissenschaftler extern
Bardova, Kristina; Dr. rer. nat. ge43yin@mytum.de Kein Bild
Bruder, Johanna; M.Sc. johanna.bruder@tum.de Kein Bild
Brunner, Sarah; M.Sc. sa.brunner@tum.de Kein Bild
Dieckmann, Sebastian; M.Sc. sebastian.dieckmann@tum.de Kein Bild
Grallert, Harald gu27kof@mytum.de Kein Bild
Hidrobo Unda, Maria Soledad; M.Sc. maria.hidrobo@tum.de Kein Bild
Hüttinger, Kristina kristina.huettinger@tum.de Kein Bild
Keppner, Gloria-Maria; M.Sc. gloria.keppner@tum.de Kein Bild
Llerins Perez, Mireia mireia.llerins@tum.de Kein Bild
Maurer, Stefanie; Dr. rer. nat. stefanie.maurer@tum.de Kein Bild
Musiol, Eva; M.Sc. eva.musiol@tum.de Kein Bild
Ngandiri, Devi Anggraini; M.Sc. devi.ngandiri@tum.de Kein Bild
Oeckl, Josef; M.Sc. josef.oeckl@tum.de Kein Bild
Pearson, Stephen stephen.pearson@tum.de Kein Bild
Schnabl, Katharina; Dr. rer. nat. 2347 katharina.schnabl@tum.de Kein Bild
Schwaiger, Anna; B.Sc. anna.schwaiger@tum.de Kein Bild
Spreidler, Sirkka +49 (8161) 71 - 2352 sirkka.spreidler@tum.de Kein Bild
Stolz, J. Kein Bild
Strohmeyer, Akim; M.Sc. akim.strohmeyer@tum.de Kein Bild
Wagner, Anita anita.wagner@tum.de Kein Bild
Wochian, Stefanie +49 (8161) 71 - 5484
+49 (8161) 71 - 2387
stefanie.wochian@tum.de Kein Bild

Alumni

Technicians Bachelor & Master Doktoranden
Caroline Ziegler Dr. Linda Janßen Dr. Nicole Ehrhardt
Anika Zimmermann Sylvia Kolossa Dr. Michael Helwig
  Dr. Veronika Müller Dr. Verena Hirschberg
  Tanja Unbehaun Dr. Christoph Hoffmann
    Dr. Timo Kanzleiter
    Dr. David Lasar
    Dr. Michaela Liebig-Gonglach
    Dr. Kerstin Lohr
    Dr. Nadine Rink
    Dr. Tatjana Schneider
    Dr. Katrin Seyfarth
    Dr. Theresa Schöttl
    Dr. Sabine Schweizer
    Dr. Stefanie Maurer
    Dr. Hui Wang