PEOPLE

in the listings below, all phone numbers start with +49 - (0)8161 - ...

Principle Investigators

Name Role Room Direct dial Email
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Küster Chair Leader 105 715697 kuster[at]tum.de
Dr. Stephanie Heinzlmeir Group Leader Small Molecule Degraders 006 714265 stephanie.heinzlmeir[at]tum.de
PD. Dr. Karl Kramer Group Leader Cell Biology 005 714477 karl.kramer[at]tum.de
Dr. Guillaume Médard Group Leader Chemical Proteomics 005 712059 g.medard[at]tum.de
Dr. Matthew The Group Leader Bioinformatics 002 712263 matthew.the[at]tum.de
Dr. Chien-Yun Lee Young Investigator Group Leader/Junior Fellow

iGZW 2.OG 07

715699 / 716174 chienyun.lee[at]tum.de

 

Secretaries

 

Scientific Staff

Name Room Direct dial Email
Dr. Nils Rugen 102 715699 nils.rugen[at]tum.de
Dr. Jakob Trendel 005 714278 jakob.trendel[at]tum.de
Dr. Maria Reinecke 007 712065 maria.reinecke[at]tum.de
Dr. Annika Schneider 007 712065  
Dr. Andreas Zellner 002 712261  
Dr. Johanna Tüshaus 005 714278 johanna.tueshaus[at]tum.de
Dr. Chengdong Wang 002 712259  
Christina Dormeier 002 712260 christina.dormeier[at]tum.de
Sarah Brajkovic 002 712263 sarah.brajkovic[at]tum.de