Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat Telefon Mail
Brita Sturm 08161-71 2822 brita.sturm [at] tum.de
Wissenschaftler*innen Telefon Mail
Dr. Doriane Aguanno 08161 71 2374 doriane.aguanno [at] tum.de
Dr. Olivia Coleman 08161-71 2374 olivia.coleman [at] tum.de
Dr. Silke Kiessling   silke.kiessling [at] tum.de
Dr. Amira Metwaly 08161-71 2374 amira.metwaly[at] tum.de
Dr. Hélène Omer 08161-71 2374 helene.omer [at] tum.de
Dr. Eva Rath   eva.rath [at] tum.de
Dr. Ingrid Schmöller 08161-71 2019 ingrid.schmoeller [at] tum.de
Dr. Sabine Schwamberger 08161-71 2826 sabine.schwamberger [at] tum.de
Doktorand*innen Telefon Mail
Baraa Altaha 08161-71 2377 baraa.altaha [at] tum.de
Miriam Ecker 08161-71 2371 miriam.ecker [at] tum.de
Elizaveta Gorbunova 08161-71 2377 elizaveta.gorbunova [at] tum.de
Deborah Häcker 08161-71 2371 deborah.haecker [at] tum.de
Marjolein Heddes 08161-71 2333 marjolein.heddes [at] tum.de
Helena Heimes 08161-71 2371 helena.heimes [at] tum.de
Janine Kövilein 08161-71 2371 janine.koevilein [at] tum.de
Stephanie Kuhls 08161-71 2376 stephanie.kuhls [at] tum.de
Tina Krammel 08161-71 2376 tina.krammel [at] tum.de
Annie Naujoks 08161-71 2376 annie.naujoks [at] tum.de
Yunhui Niu 08161-71 2377 yunhui.niu [at] tum.de
Thoufiqul Riaz 08161-71 2377 thoufiqul.riaz [at] tum.de
Kaelin Smith 08161-71 2371 kaelin.smith [at] tum.de
Elisabeth Urbauer 08161-71 2019 elisabeth.urbauer [at] tum.de
Michael Antonio Vig Merino 08161-71 6599 michael.vig [at] tum.de
Mohamed Ahmed   mohamed.ahmed [at] tum.de
Sandra Bierwirth   sandra.bierwirth [at] tum.de
Nina Heppner   nina.heppner [at] tum.de
Adam Sorbie   adam.sorbie [at] tum.de

Technische Assistenz

Telefon Mail
Senja Beck 08161-71 2376 senja.beck [at] tum.de
Stephanie Ewald 08161-71 2376 stephanie.ewald [at] tum.de
Nico Gebhardt 08161-71 2333 nico.gebhardt [at] tum.de
Martina Müller 08161-71 2376 martina.mueller [at] tum.de
Silvia Pitariu 08161-71 2376 silvia.pitariu [at] tum.de
Jacqueline Wiethaler (Auszubildende) 08161-71 2371 jacqueline.wiethaler [at] tum.de

 

Core Facility Mikrobiom    
PD Dr. Klaus Neuhaus 08161-71 5549 neuhaus [at] tum.de