Arbeitsgruppe

Lehrstuhl für Pflanzenzüchtung

Sekretariat

Knecht, Belgin Tel: +49 8161 71-3419
belgin.knecht@tum.de

Lehrveranstaltungen

Utans-Schneitz, Ulrike

Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
utansschneitz@tum.de

Projektkoordination

Utans-Schneitz, Ulrike Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
utansschneitz@tum.de
Wiegand, Ute Tel: +49 8161 71-5226
ute.wiegand@tum.de

Wissenschaftler/innen

Auinger, Hans-Jürgen

Tel: +49 8161 71-5141

auinger@tum.de

Avramova, Viktoriya Tel: +49 8161 71-5243
viktoriya.avramova@tum.de
Mayer, Manfred

 

manfred.mayer@tum.de

Doktorand/innen

Barl, Larissa

Tel: +49 8161 71-6143

larissa.barl@tum.de

Debastiani Benato, Betina

Tel: +49 8161 71-6143

betina.benato@tum.de

Eggels, Stella Tel: +49 8161 71-3488
stella.eggels@tum.de
Guffanti, Fabio Tel: +49 8161 71-2665
fabio.guffanti@tum.de
Lanzl, Tobias Tel: +49 8161 71-5141
tobias.lanzl@tum.de
Lin, Yan-Cheng Tel: +49 8161 71-6144
yancheng.lin@tum.de
Polzer, Clara

Tel: +49 8161 71-6144

clara.polzer@tum.de

Urzinger, Sebastian Tel: +49 8161 71-2665
sebastian.urzinger@tum.de

Technische Mitarbeiter/innen

Leineweber, Iris

(Field Crops Unit)

Tel: +49 8161 71-6319
leineweber@tum.de
Neuhauser, Brigitte Tel: +49 8161 71-6146
brigitte.neuhauser@tum.de
Schepella, Sylwia Tel: +49 8161 71-5223
sylwia.schepella@tum.de
Schwertfirm, Stefan Tel: +49 8161 71-5223
stefan.schwertfirm@tum.de
Siebler, Margot

Tel: +49 8161 71-6146
margot.siebler@tum.de

Externe Doktorand/innen

Jafarian, Sepideh

Bachelor- und Masterstudent/innen

Alumni / Emeriti

Fischbeck, Gerhard    
Reiner, Ludwig    
Wenzel, Gerhard    
Zeller, Friedrich

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

Albrecht, Theresa    
Bauer, Eva  
Blankenagel, Sonja  
Bork, Vera    
Bouchet, Anne-Sophie    
Dadousis, Christos    
Erath, Wiltrud    
Fiedler, Amalie    
Foiada, Flavio    
Gresset, Sebastian    
Gonzalez Segovia, Eric    
Hannemann, Laura    
Haseneyer/Schwertfirm, Grit 
Hölker, Armin   
Hsam, Sai    
Krämer, Nicole    
Lehermeier, Christina    
Livaja, Maren 
Maier, Georg   
Matthes, Michaela  
Moreno Um, Pablo    
Niculaes, Claudio  
Peis, Regina
Rademacher/Alter, Svenja    
Schmolke, Michael    
Schönleben, Manfred    
Steinemann, Sebastian    
Stache, Anne-Marie    
Sternkopf, Melitta    
Töpner, Katrin    
Unterseer, Sandra 
Valle Torres, Daniel   
Walter, Hildrun    
Wang, Yu    
Westermeier, Peter    
Wieckhorst, Silke    
Wimmer, Valentin    
Yang, Chin Jian    
Yongle, Li
Zimmermann, Angelika